

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 20, 2019

References are made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Weimob Inc. (the "Company") dated May 21, 2019 in relation to the AGM. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular (as the case may be).

At the AGM held on June 20, 2019, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. The poll results of the resolutions at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))		
		For	Against	
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended December 31, 2018.	(<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%	
2.	(A) To re-elect the following directors of the Company (the " Directors "):			
	(i) to re-elect Mr. SUN Taoyong as an executive Director;	<u>594,669,050</u> (<u>99.456448</u>)%	<u>3,250,000</u> (<u>0.543552</u>)%	
	(ii) to re-elect Mr. FANG Tongshu as an executive Director;	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%	
	(iii) to re-elect Mr. YOU Fengchun as an executive Director;	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%	
	(iv) to re-elect Mr. HUANG Junwei as an executive Director;	<u>597,918,050</u> (<u>99,999833</u>)%	<u>1,000</u> (<u>0.000167</u>)%	

Elite

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes Cast (approximate percentage of number of votes cast (%))	
		For	Against
	(v) to re-elect Dr. SUN Mingchun as an independent non-executive Director;	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
	(vi) to re-elect Dr. LI Xufu as an independent non-executive Director;	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
	(vii) to re-elect Mr. TANG Wei as an independent non-executive Director.	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
	(B) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix its remuneration.	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.000000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
4.	 (A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company. 	<u>577,153,050</u> (<u>96.526955</u>)%	<u>20,766,000</u> (<u>3.473045</u>)%
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company.	<u>597,919,050</u> (<u>100.00000</u>)%	<u>0</u> (<u>0.000000</u>)%
	(C) To extend the authority granted to the Directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 4(A) to issue shares by adding to the issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 4(B).	577,154,050 (96.527122)%	20,765,000 (<u>3.472878</u>)%

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.



As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 2,011,355,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling any Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules nor would any Shareholders be required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board WEIMOB INC. SUN Taoyong Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, June 20, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. SUN Taoyong, Mr. FANG Tongshu, Mr. YOU Fengchun and Mr. HUANG Junwei as executive Directors; and Dr. SUN Mingchun, Dr. LI Xufu and Mr. TANG Wei as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only