Stock code
2013.HK

  • Sun Taoyong

    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. SUN Taoyong, aged 31, is the Founder of our Group. Mr. Sun currently serves as the Chairman of the Board, executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer of our Company.Mr. Sun also serves as an executive director and the chief executive officer of Weimob Development and holds various directorships in our subsidiaries. Mr. Sun is responsible for formulation of business plans, strategies and other major decisions of our Group, as well as overall management of our Group. In recognition of his innovation, entrepreneurship and contributions, Mr. Sun has received numerous awards and recognitions, including“Top 10 Young IT Pioneers in Shanghai”by Shanghai Informatization Youth Talent Association in 2015, “100 Most Innovative Individual in PRC Business of 2015”by Fast Company Magazine in 2016, “China E-Commerce Innovation Best Person of the Year–Service Vendor” by International E-Commerce Innovation Association (IECIA) in 2016, “Person of the Year in Anhui Province” by Anhui TV Station in 2016, “2016 Entrepreneurs Under 30”by CYZone in 2016, and“Forbes 30 Under 30 Asia List”by Forbes in 2017. Mr. Sun was also the national champion of the first season of“I am the Founder”, a competitive reality TV show for technology entrepreneurs. Mr. Sun is also a representative of the eighth Shanghai Baoshan District People’s Congress, and selected as the 2018 Shanghai Leading Talent Development Program.

  • Fang Tongshu

    Executive Director and President of Smart Commerce Group of Weimob Inc

    Mr. FANG Tongshu, aged 34, is the Co-founder of our Group. Mr. Fang currently serves as an executive Director and Senior Vice President of our Company. Mr. Fang also serves as the senior vice president at Weimob Development since September 2014. Mr. Fang is mainly responsible for overall operation and management of the software business. Prior to joining our Group, from March 2006 to March 2007, Mr. Fang served as a general sales manager at Hotsales Software Technology Co., Ltd.. From April 2007 to March 2013, Mr. Fang served as a general sales and operations manager at Hotsales Network Technology Co., Ltd.

  • You Fengchun

    Group President and President of Smart Marketing Group of Weimob Inc

    Mr. YOU Fengchun, aged 30, is the Co-founder of our Group. Mr. You currently serves as an executive Director and Senior Vice President of our Company. Mr. You also serves as the senior vice president at Weimob Development since December 2015. Mr. You is mainly responsible for overall planning and operation of the targeted marketing business.

  • Huang Junwei

    Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. HUANG Junwei, aged 39, is an executive Director and the Chief Technology Officer of our Company. Mr. Huang also serves as the vice president and chief technology officer of Weimob Development since September 2014. Mr. Huang is mainly responsible for overall technological policies, product research and development, and the establishment of technological platforms. Mr. Huang has over 10 years of experience in software product research and development. Prior to joining our Group, from July 2005 to April 2010, Mr. Huang served as an software engineer at Intel Asia and Pacific R&D Ltd.. From May 2010 to October 2010, Mr. Huang served as an software engineer at Google Information Technology(Shanghai)Co., Ltd.. From October 2010 to April 2014, Mr. Huang worked at Baidu(China)Co., Ltd., primarily responsible for product research and development.

  • Cao Yi

    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. CAO Yi, aged 41, is the Chief Financial Officer of our Company and one of our joint company secretaries. Mr. Cao has also been the vice president and chief financial officer of Weimob Development since August 2016. Mr. Cao is primarily responsible for the overall financial management, financial matters and strategic development of our Group. He has 15 years of experience in the financial management and accountancy industry. Prior to joining our Group, from August 2003 to June 2010, Mr. Cao served as a manager at KPMG Huazhen (Special General Partnership). From June 2010 to August 2015, he served as a senior finance manager at GE (China) Co., Ltd., mainly responsible for the financial management of GE’s strategic alliance with China XD Electric Co., Ltd. From August 2015 to December 2015, Mr. Cao served as the deputy chief financial officer of SPI Energy Co., Ltd. (Nasdaq: SPI), responsible for the financial management of overseas businesses. From December 2015 to July 2016, Mr. Cao served as the finance director of Shenzhen Bincent Technology Co., Ltd., responsible for its overall financial management.

  • Fei Leiming

    Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer of Weimob Inc

    Mr. FEI Leiming, aged 38, is the Chief Human Resources Officer of our Company. Mr. Fei has also been the vice president and chief human resources officer of Weimob Development since January 2017. Mr. Fei is mainly responsible for the planning and operation of human resources. He has more than 10 years of experience in human resources and administration. Prior to joining our Group, from July 2003 to February 2006, Mr. Fei worked at Zhongqi Power Technology Co., Ltd., and from March 2006 to May 2012, he served as a senior human resources specialist at Alibaba (China) Network Technology Co., Ltd., mainly responsible for human resources management. From May 2012 to September 2013, Mr. Fei served as a human resources director at Shanghai HongMei E-commerce Co., Ltd., responsible for overall human resources management. From April 2014 to April 2015, he worked at Suzhou Haowu Information Technology Company Limited, responsible for human resources and administrative affairs. From May 2015 to January 2017, he worked at Bailian Omni-channel E-commerce Co., Ltd., responsible for the general planning and management of human resources for the Internet business sector.

股票代码
2013.HK

  • 孙涛勇

    微盟集团董事会主席兼首席执行官

    孙涛勇先生,31岁,微盟集团创始人。孙先生现时担任本公司董事会主席、执行董事兼首席执行官。孙先生亦担任微盟发展执行董事兼首席执行官,并于微盟多间附属公司出任董事职位。孙先生负责制订本集团的业务规划、策略及其他重大决策,以及本集团的整体管理。为表彰其创新、创业精神及贡献,孙先生获授多项奖项及荣誉,包括上海市信息化青年人才协会于2015年评选的「上海IT青年新锐奖」、《快公司》杂志于2016年评选的「2015中国商业最具创意人物100」、国际电商创新协会(IECIA)于2016年评选的「年度电商创新服务商人物」、安徽卫视于2016年评选的「安徽年度新闻人物」、创业邦于2016年评选的「2016年30岁以下创业新贵」及《福布斯》杂志于2017年评选的「福布斯亚洲30岁以下杰出人物榜」。孙先生亦为企业家竞技真人秀电视节目「我是创始人」第一季全国冠军。孙先生亦为第八届上海宝山区人大代表,并入选2018年上海领军人才培养计划。

  • 方桐舒

    微盟联合创始人兼高级副总裁

    方桐舒先生,34岁,微盟集团联合创始人。方先生现时担任本公司执行董事兼高级副总裁。方先生亦自2014年9月担任微盟发展高级副总裁。方先生主要负责软件业务的整体营运及管理。加入微盟前,自2006年3月至2007年3月,方先生担任上海火速软件技术有限公司的销售总经理。自2007年4月至2013年3月,方先生担任上海火速网络科技有限公司销售及运营总经理。

  • 游凤椿

    微盟联合创始人兼高级副总裁

    游凤椿先生,30岁,微盟集团联合创始人。游先生现时担任本公司执行董事兼高级副总裁。游先生亦自2015年12月担任微盟发展高级副总裁。游先生主要负责精准营销业务的整体规划及营运。

  • 黄骏伟

    首席技术官

    黄骏伟先生,39岁,为本公司执行董事兼首席技术官。黄先生亦自2014年9月担任微盟发展副总裁兼首席技术官。黄先生主要负责整体技术策略、产品研发及技术平台的设立。黄先生于软件产品研发方面拥有逾10年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2005年7月至2010年4月,黄先生于英特尔亚太研发有限公司担任软件工程师。自2010年5月至2010年10月,黄先生于咕果信息技术(上海)有限公司担任软件工程师。自2010年10月至2014年4月,黄先生任职于百度(中国)有限公司,主要负责产品研发。

  • 曹懿

    首席财务官兼联席公司秘书

    曹懿先生,41岁,微盟首席财务官及联席公司秘书。曹先生亦自2016年8月担任微盟发展的副总裁兼首席财务官。曹先生主要负责本集团的整体财务管理、财务事宜及策略发展。彼在财务管理及会计行业拥有15年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2003年8月至2010年6月,曹先生在毕马威华振会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)担任经理。自2010年6月至2015年8月,彼担任通用电气(中国)有限公司的高级财务经理,主要负责通用与中国西电电气股份有限公司战略性联盟的财务管理。自2015年8月至2015年12月,曹先生担任上海美柚新能源科技有限公司(Nasdaq:SPI)的财务副总监,负责海外业务的财务管理。自2015年12月至2016年7月,曹先生担任深圳市彬讯科技有限公司的财务总监,负责其整体财务管理。

  • 费雷鸣

    首席人力资源官

    费雷鸣先生,38岁,微盟首席人力资源官。费先生自2017年1月担任微盟发展副总裁兼首席人力资源官,主要负责人力资源的规划及运作,在人力资源及行政方面拥有逾10年经验。
    加入微盟前,自2003年7月至2006年2月,费先生任职于中企动力科技股份有限公司,并且自2006年3月至2012年5月,担任阿里巴巴(中国)网络技术有限公司的高级人力资源专家,主要负责人力资源管理。自2012年5月至2013年9月,费先生担任上海红美电子商务有限公司的人力资源总监,负责整体人力资源管理。自2014年4月至2015年4月,任职于苏州市好屋信息技术有限公司,负责人力资源及行政事宜。自2015年5月至2017年1月,于上海百联全渠道电子商务有限公司,负责互联网业务部门的整体规划及人力资源管理。